Daily Diva: Buisness Casual OOTD 

Hey guys so tonight I was shopping and I realized that my outfit gave off some pretty buisness casual vibes. I decided to share this with you all since I know that a lot of you who read my blog are older than me and may be venturing out into the workplace where being stylish can be kinda tricky. 

Also since it was sort of chilly today but not freezing like normal, this outfit is a great “transitioning to spring” choice! 


Top: Babaton Sweatshirt

Skirt: Zara Tweed Skirt

Jacket: Zara Frilled Coat

Tights: Wolford Tights

Shoes:Manolo Blahnik Pascalarehi Over the Knee Boots

Bag: Louis Vuitton Neverfull

Sunnies: Celiné Sunnies

Hopefully you guys enjoyed this little ootd, spring break is next week so I’ll have a few fun posts up for that! 

Until next time, xoxo! 

Leave a Reply

